Profesor/a Categoría @Mail Ext.
Campus de Albacete
Bravo Marin, Raquel Asoc Raquel.Bravo@uclm.es 2523
López García, Narciso Jose Asoc NarcisoJose.Lopez@uclm.es 2523
Hernández Bravo, Jose Ant Asoc JoseA.Hernandez@uclm.es 96211
Hernández Bravo, Juan Rafael Asoc JuanRafael.Hernandes@uclm.es 96211
Moya Martínez, Maria del Valle TU MariaVallede.Moya@uclm.es 2531
Campus de Ciudad Real
Cabanes Aguirre, Mercedes Asoc Mercedes.Cabanes@uclm.es 3211
Colino Alonso, Elisa Asoc. Elisa.Colino@uclm.es 3211
Pastor Comín, Juan José TU JuanJose.Pastor@uclm.es 3211
Sanchez Rodríguez, Virginia Asoc. Virginia.Sanchez@uclm.es 3211
Vazquez Morcillo, Angel TEU Angel.Vazquez@uclm.es 3236
Capdepon Verdu, Paulino CU Paulino.Capdepon@uclm.es 3197
Campus de Cuenca
Fuente Charfolé, José Luis de la TU JoseLuis.Fuente@uclm.es 4738
Ossa Martínez, Marco Antonio de Asoc. Marco.Ossa@uclm.es 4754
Segarra Muñoz, María Dolores CDra. MariaDolores.Segarra@uclm.es 4753
Campus de Toledo
Fernández-Marcote Fernández-Cano, María Angeles TU MariaAngeles.Fdez@uclm.es 5922
Gertrudix Barrio, Felipe CD Felipe.Gertrudix@uclm.es 5911
Moreno Abad, Rafael Javier Asoc. Javier.Moreno@uclm.es 5935
Vargas Gil, Esther Asoc. Esther.VargasGil@uclm.es 5935
Sánchez Parra, María Jose Asoc. MJose.Sanchez@uclm.es 5935