Profesor/a Categoría @Mail Ext.
Campus de Albacete
Bravo Marin, Raquel Asoc Raquel.Bravo@uclm.es 2523
López García, Narciso Jose Asoc NarcisoJose.Lopez@uclm.es 2523
Hernández Bravo, Jose Ant Asoc JoseA.Hernandez@uclm.es 96211
Hernández Bravo, Juan Rafael Asoc JuanRafael.Hernandes@uclm.es 96211
Moya Martínez, Maria del Valle TU MariaVallede.Moya@uclm.es 2531
Syroyid, Bohdan Asoc. Bohdan.Syroyid@uclm.es 2167
Campus de Ciudad Real
ABENGOZA García Morato, Luis Miguel Asoc. Luis.Abengoza@uclm.es
Andrés Rigla, José Javier Asoc. JoseJavier.Andres@uclm.es
Cabanes Aguirre, Mercedes Asoc Mercedes.Cabanes@uclm.es 3211
De la Fuente Aragon, Itziar Asoc. laici87@hotmail.com
González Malagón, Rosalia Asoc. Rosalia.Gonzalez@uclm.es 3236
Pastor Comín, Juan José TU JuanJose.Pastor@uclm.es 3211
Sanchez Rodríguez, Virginia Ayudante Dra. Virginia.Sanchez@uclm.es 3211
Capdepon Verdu, Paulino CU Paulino.Capdepon@uclm.es 3197
Campus de Cuenca
Castellanos López, Miriam Asoc. Miriam.Castellanos@uclm.es 4704
Fuente Charfolé, José Luis de la TU JoseLuis.Fuente@uclm.es 4738
García Muñoz, Pedro Asoc. Pedro.GarciaMunoz@uclm.es 4707
Ossa Martínez, Marco Antonio de Asoc. Marco.Ossa@uclm.es 4754
Segarra Muñoz, María Dolores CD MariaDolores.Segarra@uclm.es 4753
Campus de Toledo
Fernández-Marcote Fernández-Cano, María Angeles TU MariaAngeles.Fdez@uclm.es 5922
Gertrudix Barrio, Felipe TU Felipe.Gertrudix@uclm.es 5911
Moreno Abad, Rafael Javier Asoc. Javier.Moreno@uclm.es 5935
Vargas Gil, Esther Asoc. Esther.VargasGil@uclm.es 5935
Sánchez Parra, María Jose Asoc. MJose.Sanchez@uclm.es 5935
Varea Llácer, Pedro Asoc. Pedro.Varea@uclm.es