Profesor/a Cat. @Mail Ext.
Campus de Albacete
Charcos Bueno, Remedios Asoc. Remedios.Charcos@uclm.es 2725
Contreras Jordán, Onofre R. CU Onofre.CJordan@uclm.es 2514
Fernández Bustos, Juan Greg. CD INTERNINO JuanG.Fernandez@uclm.es 8275
García López, Luis Miguel TU LuisMiguel.Garcia@uclm.es 2538
Garcia Sanchez, Jose Javier Asoc. JJavier.Garcia@uclm.es 96213
Garvi Medrano, Pablo Asoc. Pablo.Garvi@uclm.es
Gil Madrona, Pedro TU Pedro.Gil@uclm.es 2530
González Martí, Irene CD INTERINO Irene.Gonzalez@uclm.es 4744
Pastor Vicedo, Juan Carlos CD INTERINO JuanCarlos.Pastor@uclm.es 2949
Picazo Córdoba, Celestino C. Asoc. Celestino.Picazo@uclm.es 2094
Seldas Garcia, Marco Asoc. Marcos.Seldas@uclm.es 2774
Simon Piqueras, Juan Angel Asoc. JuanAngel.Simon@uclm.es 96213
Tornero Jímenez, Juana Asoc. Juana.Tornero@uclm.es
Zamorano Garcia, David Asoc. David.Zamorano@uclm.es 96213
Campus de Ciudad Real
Balmaseda Serrano, Eva Asoc. Eva.Balmaseda@uclm.es 6411
Cuevas Campos, Ricardo CDINTERINO Ricardo.Cuevas@uclm.es
Hernández Martínez, Andrea Asoc. Andrea.Hernandez@uclm.es 6381
García Molinero, Guillermo Asoc. Guillermo.Garcia@uclm.es 6622
Gulias González, Roberto Asoc. Roberto.Gulias@uclm.es
Gutiérrez Díaz del Campo, David TU David.Gutierrez@uclm.es 3231
Fernández Sanchez, Antonio Asoc. AntonioJ.Fernandez@uclm.es 3217
Martín Infante, Miguel Angel Asoc. MiguelA.Martín@uclm.es 3230
Pinto Gil, Alberto Asoc. Alberto.PInto@uclm.es 3231
Sanchez López, Mairena CDINTERINO Mairena.Sanchez@uclm.es 3231
Campus de Cuenca
Abellán Hernández, Jorge CDINTERINO Jorge.Abellan@uclm.es 4724
Arias Palencia, Natalia Asoc. Natalia.Arias@uclm.es 4425
Cordente Mesas, David Asoc. David.Cordente@uclm.es
Gonzalez Villora, Sixto TU Sixto.Gonzalez@uclm.es 4725
Sanchez Garcia, Luis Javier Asoc. LuisJavier.Sanchez@uclm.es 4725
Prieto Ayuso, Alejandro Asoc. Alejandro.Prieto@uclm.es
Campus de Toledo
Bodas Gutierrez, Pedro Asoc. pbodas@jccm.es 5935
Hernandez Zapardiel, Gabriel Asoc. Gabriel.Hernandez@uclm.es 5915
Martinez Martinez, Jesus AYUD DR. Jesus.MMartinez@uclm.es 5915
Sáez Gallego, Nieves Mª AYUD DRA Nieves.Saez@uclm.es 5923
Sanchez-Mora Moreno, David Asoc. David.SanchezMora@uclm.es 5935
Sanchez Rodríguez, Pedro Luis Asoc. PedroLuis.Sanchez@uclm.es 5935
Santos-Olmo Palacios, Pedro Asoc. pedrosantosolmo@hotmail.com 5935
Sepulveda Morales, Isidro Asoc. Isidro.Sepulveda@uclm
Valenciano Valcarcel, Fco Javier CD Javier.Valenciano@uclm.es 5936