Profesor/a Categoría @Mail Ext.
Campus de Albacete
Bouille de Vicente, Luis Asoc. Luis.Bouille@uclm.es 96244
Diez Núñez, Mª Dolores TEU MariaDolores.Diez@uclm.es 2508
Campus de Ciudad Real
Salido López, Pedro Victorio Ayudante Dr. PedroVictorio.Salido@uclm.es 3241
Sumozas García-pardo, Rafael Contratado Dr. Rafael.Sumozas@uclm.es 6642
Campus de Cuenca
Garcia Martin, Ruth Asoc Ruth.Garcia@uclm.es 4731
Grifo Peñuelas, Mª Julia Colaboradora Julia.Grifo@uclm.es 4731
Campus de Toledo
Blázquez Carretero, Elena Asoc. Elena.Blazquez@uclm.es 5950
García Sanz, Ernesto CEU Ernesto.Garcia@uclm.es 5914
Ruiz Corcuera, Soledad Asoc. MariaSoledad.Ruiz@uclm.es 5939