Profesor/a Categoría @Mail Ext.
Campus de Albacete
Bouille de Vicente, Luis Asoc. Luis.Bouille@uclm.es 2443
Escribano Belmar, Beatriz Asoc. Beatriz.Escribano@uclm.es
Takkal Fernández, Aixa Asoc. Aixa.Takkal@uclm.es
Campus de Ciudad Real
Salido López, Pedro Victorio Contratado Dr. PedroVictorio.Salido@uclm.es 3241
Sumozas García-Pardo, Rafael Contratado Dr. Rafael.Sumozas@uclm.es 6642
Campus de Cuenca
García Martín, Ruth Asoc Ruth.Garcia@uclm.es 4731
Grifo Peñuelas, Mª Julia Colaboradora Julia.Grifo@uclm.es 4731
Campus de Toledo
García Sanz, Ernesto CEU Ernesto.Garcia@uclm.es 5914
Ollero Alameda, María Josefa Asoc. Maria.Ollero@uclm.es@uclm.es
Ruiz Corcuera, Soledad Asoc. MariaSoledad.Ruiz@uclm.es 5939