Composición y representación

CSIF

Andrés Moreno Moreno

Andres.Moreno@uclm.es

Francisco Javier López-Bellido Garrido

FcoJavier.Lopez@uclm.es

Francisco José Fernández Cabanillas

FJose.Fernandez@uclm.es

Ricardo Mora Rodríguez

Ricardo.Mora@uclm.es

Miguel Ángel Tarancón Morán

MiguelAngel.Tarancon@uclm.es

Sebastián Reyes Ávila

Sebastian.Reyes@uclm.es

Inocente Sánchez Ciudad

Inocente.Sanchez@uclm.es

 

 

CC.OO.

María del Carmen Hurtado Martínez

Carmen.Hurtado@uclm.es

Fernando Cuartero Gómez

Fernando.Cuartero@uclm.es

Eduardo Candel Parra

Eduardo.Candel@uclm.es

Francisco Parreño Torres

Francisco.Parreno@uclm.es

Juana Rodríguez Flores

Juana.RFlores@uclm.es

Jorge Onrubia Pintado

Jorge.Onrubia@uclm.es

 

 

STE-CLM

Ana Josefa Soler Valls

AnaJosefa.Soler@uclm.es

María del Rocío Fernández Santos

MRocio.Fernandez@uclm.es

Eladio Febrero Paños

Eladio.Febrero@uclm.es

María Leticia Meseguer Santamaría

MLeticia.Meseguer@uclm.es

 

 

UGT

Enrique Arribas Garde

Enrique.Arribas@uclm.es

María Emilia García Pérez

Emi.Garcia@uclm.es

Juan Ángel Organero Gallego

JuanAngel.Ogallego@uclm.es