Profesores del área

Puedes acceder a más información sobre cada profesor pinchando en el vínculo correspondiente:

Antonia María Ortiz Ballesteros (AMaria. Ortiz@uclm.es)

Juana María Blanco Fernández (Juana.Blanco@uclm.es)

Gema Gómez Rubio (Gemma.Gomez@uclm.es)

Juan Carlos Pantoja Rivero (Juancarlos.Pantoja@uclm.es)

Zaida Vila Carneiro (Zaida.Vila@uclm.es)

Arantxa Bernardo Jiménez (Aranzazu.Bernardo@uclm.es)