Coordinators of programs (R.D. 99/2011).

Arts and Humanities

Sciences

  • PhD in Nanoscience and Nanothecnology (Inter)
    Fernando Langa de la Puente
    e-mail: Fernando.Langa@uclm.es
    Ext: 5405
  • PhD in Physics and Mathematics (FISYMAT) (Inter)
    Henar Herrero Sanz
    e-mail: Henar.Herrero@uclm.es
    Ext: 3483
  • PhD in Neuroscience (Inter)
    José Manuel Juiz Gómez
    e-mail: JoseManuel.Juiz@uclm.es
    Ext: 2930
  • PhD in Chemistry
    Angel Rios Castro
    e-mail: Angel.Rios@uclm.es
    Ext: 3405
  • PhD in Sustainable Chemistry (Inter) – In verification process
    Antonio de la Hoz Ayuso
    e-mail: Antonio.Hoz@uclm.es
    Ext: 3463

Health Sciences

Social and Legal Sciences

  • PhD in Economy and Business
    Águeda Esteban Talaya
    e-mail: Agueda.Esteban@uclm.es
    Ext: 5055
  • PhD in Quantitative Economics and Finance (Inter)
    Manuel Moreno Fuentes
    e-mail: Manuel.Moreno@uclm.es
    Ext: 5133
  • PhD in Law (In verification process)
    Ángel F. Carrasco Perera
    e-mail de contacto: Javier.Vecina@uclm.es
    Ext: 2134

Engineering and Architecture

  • PhD in Science and Technologies applied to Industrial Engineering
    Octavio Armas Vergel
    e-mail: Octavio.Armas@uclm.es
    Ext: 3825
  • PhD in Computer Technologies Advanced
    Luis Jiménez Linares
    e-mail: Luis.Jimenez@uclm.es
    Ext: 3704
  • PhD in Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
    José Fernando Ortega Alvarez
    e-mail: Jose.Ortega@uclm.es
    Ext: 2857
  • PhD in Oenology, Viticulture and Sustainability (Inter)
    Miguel Ángel González Viñas
    e-mail: MiguelAngel.Gonzalez@uclm.es
    Ext: 3426
  • PhD in Territory, Infrastructure and Environment (In verification process)
    Santiago Expósito Paje
    e-mail: Santiago.Exposito@uclm.es
    Ext: 3270
  • PhD in Chemical and Environmental Engineering
    Antonio de Lucas Martínez
    e-mail: Antonio.LucasM@uclm.es
    Ext: 3410