Equipo de Investigación

Research Team Coordination and Organometallic Chemistry Oriented to Catalysis in the Universidad de Castilla La Mancha.

Team members :

Antonio F. Antiñolo García (Antonio.Antinolo@uclm.es)

Fernando Carrillo Hermosilla (Fernando.Carrillo@uclm.es)

Mabel López Solera (Mabel.Lopez@uclm.es)

Rafael Fernández Galán (Rafael.Fgalan@uclm.es)

Elena Villaseñor Camacho (Elena.Villasenor@uclm.es)

Alberto Ramos Alonso (Alberto.Ramos@uclm.es)

 

Master student

Ana Maria Moreno de los Reyes  

 

 

Undergraduates student